Women Now! 2016
A Pan-African Women's Summit on HIV, Sexual & Reproductive Health & Justice
13 - 15, July 2016 | Hilton Hotel, Durban, South Africa

About Us


Chair: Dazon Dixon Diallo
Co-Chairs:  Yvette Raphael, and Mandisa Dhlamini
Prudence Mabele
Malu Lattab
Vivienne Naidoo


Co-Chairs: Dazon Dixon Diallo, Yvette Raphael

Media and Communications

Co-Chairs: Tanya Henderson and Gabrielle Arrington


Co-Chairs: Latanya Mapp-Frett, Shannon Tillett

Program Committee

Co-Chairs: Manju Chatani, and Kimberly Parker
Young Women & Girls Committee
Co-Chair: Yvette Raphael

Scholarship Committee

Co-Chairs: Danielle Campbell and Vanessa Johnson

Young Women & Girls

Chair: Yvette Raphael